Group Contacts

 

Maggie Thorpe (President)

maggiethorpe37@gmail.com

01787 211346

Jim Marshall(Chairman) & (Publicity)

jim@malmaisons.plus.com

01473 822400

Justine Corney (Treasurer)

patrickandjustine@talktalk.net

01787 249407

Widget Finn (Journal Editor)

widget.finn@gmail.com

01449 736358

Anthony Pigott

anthony.pigott@btineternet.com

01449 766104

Anne Tweddle (Propagation & Council Rep)

anne@tweddle1.co.uk

01473 737337

Hilary Drain (Membership)

membership@suffolkplantheritage.com

Patrick Palmer (Vice Chairman)

patrickjohnpalmer@gmail.com

01449 766628

Dorothy Cartwright (Collections Co-ordinator)

collections@suffolkplantheritage.com

01473 289556

Heather Medcraft

gingerandh@hotmail.com

01359 270721

Margaret Palmer

patrickjohnpalmer@gmail.com

01449 766628

Anuual membership
Newby Hall

Member Offer - Newby Hall Entry

2 for 1 entry to the gardens during April, May & September to Plant Heritage members who show their card at the Kiosk.

European Connoisseurs Travel

Member Discount on European Connoisseurs Travel

ECT offer our members discounts on every selected Plant Heritage tour they book and for every group booking a donation is made to Plant Heritage.

Alan Titchmarsh

Threatened Plants Appeal

"By supporting the Threatened Plants Appeal, you will be instrumental in not only safeguarding it, but also ensuring that our work carries on." Alan Titchmarsh

World Botanic seed packs

Johnsons Seeds raising money for Plant Conservation

Johnsons Seeds will donate 25p to Plant Heritage from all sales of 'Pink Pearl' - from its new World Botanic Seed Range

Key Contacts

Dorothy Cartwright (Collections Co-ordinator)
01473 289556
 

Find a local group

 
 
Reg. charity No 1004009/SC041785      Reg Company No. 2222953