Group Contacts

 

Maggie Thorpe (President)

maggiethorpe37@gmail.com

01787 211346

Jim Marshall(Chairman)

jim@malmaisons.plus.com

01473 822400

Justine Corney (Treasurer)

patrickandjustine@talktalk.net

01787 249407

Widget Finn (Journal Editor)

widget.finn@gmail.com

01449 736358

Anthony Pigott

anthony.pigott@btineternet.com

01449 766104

Anne Tweddle (Propagation & Council Rep)

anne@tweddle1.co.uk

01473 737337

Hilary Drain (Membership)

membership@suffolkplantheritage.com

Dorothy Cartwright (Collections Co-ordinator)

collections@suffolkplantheritage.com

01473 289556

Heather Medcraft

gingerandh@hotmail.com

01359 270721

Isobel Ashton (Secretary)

isobel.ashton@!btinternet.com

01284 754993

Helen Chen (Social Media)

chen22@btinternet.com

07805 238680

Anuual membership

Donate and support Plant Heritage

"By supporting the Threatened Plants Appeal, you will be instrumental in not only safeguarding it, but also ensuring that our work carries on." Alan Titchmarsh

Johnsons Seeds raising money for Plant Conservation

Johnsons Seeds will donate 25p to Plant Heritage from all sales of 'Pink Pearl' - from its new World Botanic Seed Range

Key Contacts

Dorothy Cartwright (Collections Co-ordinator)
01473 289556
 

Find a local group

 
 
Reg. charity No 1004009/SC041785      Reg Company No. 2222953